Search
Not Logged In
Your Username:
Your Password:

[ sign up | recover ]

Discussion Forums » Suggestion Box
Page:  1 
Most Recently Used section for the Circles page?
0 likes [|reply]
28 May 2010, 22:26
American
I'm not sure how many people actually USE the Circles page for anything, so this may fall on deaf ears, and that's alright.

Why don't we have a section at the top that shows the circles most recently used?

Not sure how or where it would be placed or anything..I'm not very good at stuff like that. But I seem to want to read the circles that have some recent posts to them. I would probably use it a little more if there was a section for the most recent posts in a circle. If that makes sense.
0 likes [|reply]
28 May 2010, 22:27
American
Why don't we have a section at the top that shows the circles most recently used? add: within the 'circles' page..not on main page.
0 likes [|reply]
28 May 2010, 22:37
Chris
Because among the many problems the site is facing right now, the circles page is definitely not one of them, especially because barely anyone uses them.
0 likes [|reply]
29 May 2010, 00:37
KerriBlue
I have to add though - before the last major bloop crash, people did use them a lot more frequently. I admit, before bloop crash, I use to use them a lot more frequently...

hrmmm...maybe that will be my goal for next week :)
0 likes [|reply]
29 May 2010, 01:10
American
Why do you think people don't use them now? And..would it cost Steve (or whoever pays for the site) less to get rid of the whole page? Would you know the answer to that? lol
0 likes [|reply]
29 May 2010, 01:15
Tommy Decentralized
It's no extra cost at all. It only links your entry

people do use them, how oin the hell do you think entries are in there, by magic? lol
0 likes [|reply]
29 May 2010, 01:39
KerriBlue