Your Username:
Your Password:

[ sign up | recover ]

Discussion Forums » Bloop Drama
Drama Llama
0 likes [|reply]
21 Mar 2010, 01:55
love♥nik
So there's an interesting phenomena on bloop (well, to me anyways). I read some drama that happened on Anon. Source's diary and another blooper. Well... Chris is still here and I just tried to click onto other blooper's diary... and she's gone.

Do we drive all the good trolls away? XD I've been doing the online thing for a good 10 years now, w/ blogs on lj, TOD (defunct), OD (don't write there anymore xD), and here. TOD had some GREAT trolls/drama, lj... you actually have to find it. ONTD is great for drama llamas along w/ most of the sister ONTD sites (ontd_twatlight, ontd_samworthington, ontd_ana, etc etc) but if you don't actively go looking for it? You won't see it. Not really. Very seldom (at least in my experience and I've been on LJ for 6 1/2 years) does drama come knocking on your diary door.

Here? XD Bloop seems to breed drama.... Feisty is gone (anyone remember her? XD), Danny's gone, the anonymous bloop diary is gone (about fakes? for the life of me I can't remember the name....); where are all the good internet trolls?! XD Bring back some fun! XD
0 likes [|reply]
21 Mar 2010, 02:01
*Forever Changing*
Haha, honestly I think they just get bored of constantly getting yelled at haha. I miss dear anon though. Sigh.
0 likes [|reply]
21 Mar 2010, 02:05
love♥nik
Dear anon!!! That's what it was called. xD Could not remember for the life of me.

Well if they'd stop being idiots they wouldn't get yelled at. XD It's fine to have an opposing opinion; the problem is too many ppl here don't know the diff. between simple debating and an all out YOU'RE SO STUPID FOR BELIEVING SUCH AND SUCH and not realizing that they make themselves look more stupid when they don't use correct spelling/grammar. XD
0 likes [|reply]
21 Mar 2010, 02:07
Acid Fairy
Haha it's because he knocked her down with facts, reason and logic. And it was EPIC.